Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is established in the college on 15.07.2020 for as a quality sustenance measure. IQAC works towards developing a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the college.

Objectives:-

As per guidelines of NAAC the objectives are

- To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.
- To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.

Functions:-

- To develop strategies for curriculum delivery, quality in teaching-learning and research;
- To facilitate the creation of a learner-centric environment conducive to quality education and faculty development to adopt the required knowledge and technology for participatory teaching and learning process;
- To Collect and analyse feedback from all stakeholders on quality-related institutional processes;
- To organize international/national/state/university level workshops, seminars, conferences on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles;
- To document of the various programmes/activities leading to quality improvement;
- To Act as a nodal agency of the Institution for coordinating quality-related activities, including adoption and dissemination of best practices;
- To develop and maintain institutional database through MIS for the purpose of maintaining /enhancing the institutional quality;
- To conduct periodically academic and administrative audit and its follow-up;
- To prepare and submit the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) as per guidelines and parameters of NAAC.

Composition:-

Sr.No.	Name	Position
01	Prin.Dr. Pramod Botre	Chairman
02	Dr. Vivekanand Sasane	Co-ordinator
03	Prof. Rajendra Doke	Asst. Co-ordinator
04	Hon. Shri. Jalinder Kamathe	Management
		Representative
05	Prof. Shailesh Tayde	Teacher Member
06	Prof. Kailas Lavhale	Teacher Member
07	Prof. Jeevan Karpe	Teacher Member
08	Prof. Neelam Goyal	Teacher Member
09	Miss Suvarna Kamble	Administrative
		Official Member
10	Mr. Bajrang Wagh	Industrial Member
11	Mr.Sukhdev Lonkar	Local Community
		Representative
		Member
12	Mrs. Vaishali Somwanshi	Alumni Representative
		Member
13	Mr. Swapnil Avate	Student Representative